Entertainment & Food Truck Schedule

Always on target.

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Kick N Ax Entertainment - Tim Paul

Tim Paul

    7pm-10pm


    Saturday, June 29, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Jason Allwood

    Jason Allwood

    7pm-10pm


    Saturday, July 6, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Brady Bohl

    Brady Bohl

    7pm-10pm


    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Tim Owings’ One Man Band

    Tim Owings’ One Man Band

    7pm-10pm

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - The Burger Brigade

    The Burger Brigade

    7pm-10pm


    Saturday, July 27, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Sparky Brewer

    Sparky Brewer

    7pm-10pm


    Saturday, August 17, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Tyy Perkins

    Tyy Perkins

    7pm-10pm


    Saturday, August 24, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Alley Boys

    Alley Boys

    7pm-10pm


    Monday, August 26, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Flushed

    Flushed

    7pm-10pm


    Saturday, September 21, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Zack Attack

    Zack Attack

    7pm-10pm


    Saturday, September 28, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Reese Jhordan

    Reese Jhordan

    7pm-10pm


    Friday, October 25, 2024

    Kick N Ax Entertainment - Tyy Perkins

    Tyy Perkins

    7pm-10pm